創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

創勝集團, 生物藥, 抗體, 藥物研發

創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

聯系我們 EN

全球合作

創勝集團在努力打造自身研發實力的同時,也非常注重與世界著名制藥公司和科研機構的合作。


商務拓展請垂詢: 

bd@transcenta.com

禮來制藥 是一家全球領先的醫藥公司,致力於通過創新改善人類健康水平。禮來制藥誕生於一個多世紀之前,公司創始人致力於生産高質量的藥品以滿足切實的醫療需求。今天,禮來制藥仍然執着於這一使命,并基於此開展工作。在全球範圍內,禮來制藥的員工始終努力研發能為人類生活帶來改變的藥物,并將其提供給那些切實所需的患者。不僅如此,我們還致力於改善公衆對於疾病的理解、并更好地開展疾病管理,同時通過投身於慈善事業和志願者活動回饋社會。

禮邦醫藥 由最頂尖的腎髒病領域行業領導者和禮來亞洲基金共同孵化於中國上海。是一家處於臨床階段的生物制藥公司,具有強大的新藥研發和臨床開發能力。公司主要致力於腎髒病以及其他相關慢性疾病的創新藥物發現和開發,為腎髒病及相關慢性疾病患者提供更佳的臨床解決方案。

默克 是一家全球領先的科技公司,專注於醫藥健康、生命科學和高性能材料三大領域。全球約有 57,000 名員工服務於默克,通過創造更加愉悅和可持續性的生活方式,為數百萬人的生活帶來積極的影響。從先進的基因編輯技術和發現治療具有挑戰性疾病的獨特方法,到實現設備的智能化——默克無處不在。2019 年,默克在 66 個國家的總銷售額達 162 億歐元。 科學探索和負責任的企業精神一直是默克科技進步的關鍵,也是默克自 1668 年以來永葆活力的秘訣。默克家族作為公司的創始者至今仍持有默克大部分的股份,我們在全球都叫“默克”,僅美國和加拿大例外。默克的三大領域:醫藥健康、生命科學及高性能材料在這兩個國家分别稱之為“EMD Serono”、“MilliporeSigma”和“EMD Performance Materials”。

IQVIA 是一家美國跨國公司,服務於健康信息技術和臨床研究行業,提供生物制藥開發和商業外包服務,主要專注於 I-IV 期臨床試驗以及相關的實驗室和分析服務,包括咨詢服務。 IQVIA 致力於幫助生命科學公司進行創新、抓住機遇并推動人類健康。

908 Devices 颠覆了化學分析的傳統方式。通過提供手持化學檢測工具、小型微足迹分析儀、快速分離儀等專用設備,908 Devices 能夠以用戶的需求為中心,随時随地滿足生命科學、法醫現場學等領域的用戶需求。908 Devices 總部位於美國波士頓中心。基於高壓質譜 (HPMS) 和微流體分析技術,908 Devices 研究、設計并開發了衆多創新産品。

梅奧診所 是一家非營利性學術醫療機構,專注於臨床護理、教育培訓和科學研究三個領域,為患者提供專業、全方位的護理。梅奧診所的使命是通過整合臨床護理、教育培訓和科學研究三個領域,以最佳的醫療護理為患者帶來希望,并為人類的健康和福祉做出貢獻。

哈佛大學 致力於在教學和研究方面取得卓越成就,并培養具有全球影響力的衆多學科領導人才。哈佛大學位於美國馬薩諸塞州的劍橋和波士頓,在校本科生、研究生和專業學生超過 20,000 人,并在全球擁有超過 360,000 校友。

Inhibrx 致力於為重病患者提供優化的生物療法,已建立了龐大而多樣化的産品管線,涵蓋範圍包括癌症、傳染病和罕見病。

江蘇恒瑞醫藥 是一家從事醫藥創新和高品質藥品研發、生産及推廣的中國醫藥健康企業。恒瑞醫藥創建於 1970 年,并於 2000 年在上海證券交易所上市。2018 年,公司以市值超過 300 億美元排名全球前 30 名。且截至 2018 年底,全球共有員工 20000 餘人,恒瑞醫藥不僅是國內知名的抗腫瘤藥、手術用藥和造影劑的供應商,也是國家抗腫瘤藥技術創新産學研聯盟牽頭單位。恒瑞醫藥建有國家靶向藥物工程技術研究中心、博士後科研工作站。2018 年 5 月,福布斯發布全球最具創新力企業百強榜單,中國共有7家公司上榜,恒瑞醫藥位列榜單第 64 位。

Ambrx 是一家致力於利用基因密碼擴增技術研發突破性的蛋白質療法的公司。與産生次優分子混合物的傳統偶聯技術不同,Ambrx 的技術通過位點特異性接合將專有接頭、有效部分和藥代動力學延長劑結合在一起,以開發安全性、功效和生物物理特性均得到優化的單分子藥物。

耶魯大學 自 1701 年成立以來,一直致力於知識的擴展與共享、激發創新并留存可傳承的文化和科學信息。耶魯的影響力遍及海內外。它不僅與發源地康涅狄格州的紐黑文(New Haven)合作以促進其社區和經濟的發展,也和全球範圍內人民和機構共同努力,以期增進文化理解、改善人類狀況、更深入地探索宇宙奧秘、并培養下一代世界領導者。

北京大學 是綜合性國家重點大學,高效地將重點學科研究與國家社會主義現代化建設所要求的具有高水平專業知識和技能的人員培訓相結合。北京大學致力於改善教學和研究工作,以及各個學科之間的互動和相互促進。北京大學擁有出色的師資隊伍,其中包括 48 位中國科學院 (CAS) 成員、9 位中國工程院 (CAE) 成員和 21 位發展中國家科學院 (TWAS) 成員。

上海交通大學 是我國曆史最悠久、享譽海內外的著名高等學府之一,是教育部直屬并與上海市共建的全國重點大學。經過 120 多年的不懈努力,上海交通大學已經成為一所“綜合性、研究型、國際化”的國內一流、國際知名大學。

G-CON Manufacturing 成立於 2009 年,負責設計、生産和安裝預制裝配自動化潔淨生産模塊PODs®。G-CON 的潔淨室 POD® 系列産品能滿足從實驗室環境到個體化醫學與商業生産平台等不同尺寸和用途的要求。

科文斯 是一家領先的合同研究組織(CRO),致力於為藥物、醫療器材和診斷、作物保護和化工行業提供合同研究服務。可提供全面的藥物研發解決方案,并肩負着促進健康和做出明确、自信的決策的使命。

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

Transcenta, biologics, antibody

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

contact
Partnership Partnership

Collaborations

While striving to build its own R&D strength, Transcenta has established and continues to explore collaborations with renowned biotech/pharmaceutical companies and research institutions worldwide.


For Collaboration Enquires:

bd@transcenta.com

Eli Lilly

Eli Lilly is a global healthcare leader that unites caring with discovery to create medicines that make life better for people around the world. It was founded more than a century ago by a man committed to creating high-quality medicines that meet real needs, and today they remain true to that mission in all their work. Across the globe, Lilly employees work to discover and bring life-changing medicines to those who need them, improve the understanding and management of disease, and give back to communities through philanthropy and volunteerism.

Alebund is a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company focusing on novel therapies discovery and development primarily for kidney diseases and their complications, as well as other chronic conditions. Alebund was founded in Shanghai in early 2018, as a startup jointly incubated by a group of industry leaders in the field of nephrology and Lilly Asia Ventures. Supported by numerous renowned institutional investors specialized in the biopharmaceutical industry, Alebund has built a diversified and balanced pipeline of drug candidates targeting a range of renal diseases, including chronic kidney disease (CKD)/dialysis complications, IgA nephropathy, diabetic kidney disease, and autosomal dominant polycystic kidney disease (ADPKD). Alehund’s pipeline comprises both small-molecule and biologic assets.

Merck , a leading science and technology company, operates across healthcare, life science and performance materials. Around 57,000 employees work to make a positive difference to millions of people’s lives every day by creating more joyful and sustainable ways to live. From advancing gene editing technologies and discovering unique ways to treat the most challenging diseases to enabling the intelligence of devices – the company is everywhere. In 2019, Merck generated sales of € 16.2 billion in 66 countries. Scientific exploration and responsible entrepreneurship have been key to Merck’s technological and scientific advances. This is how Merck has thrived since its founding in 1668. The founding family remains the majority owner of the publicly listed company. Merck holds the global rights to the Merck name and brand. The only exceptions are the United States and Canada, where the business sectors of Merck operate as EMD Serono in healthcare, MilliporeSigma in life science, and EMD Performance Materials.

IQVIA is an American multinational company serving the combined industries of health information technologies and clinical research. It is a provider of biopharmaceutical development and commercial outsourcing services, focused primarily on Phase I-IV clinical trials and associated laboratory and analytical services, including consulting services. It committed to providing solutions that enable life sciences companies to innovate with confidence, maximize opportunities, and, ultimately, drive human health outcomes forward.

908 Devices is setting off a revolution in how chemical analysis gets done. We offer point-of-need chemical and biomolecular analysis devices ranging from rugged, handheld chemical detection tools to compact, tiny footprint analyzers and fast separation devices. These purpose-built and user-centric devices serve the life science, field forensics and other applied markets. 908 Devices is headquartered in the heart of Boston where we research, design and manufacture innovative products based on high-pressure mass spectrometryTM (HPMS) and microfluidic separation technology.

Mayo Clinic is a nonprofit organization committed to clinical practice, education and research, providing expert, whole-person care to everyone who needs healing. Mayo Clinic mission is to inspire hope and contribute to health and well-being by providing the best care to every patient through integrated clinical practice, education and research.

Harvard University is devoted to excellence in teaching, learning, and research, and to developing leaders in many disciplines who make a difference globally. The University, which is based in Cambridge and Boston, Massachusetts, has an enrollment of over 20,000 degree candidates, including undergraduate, graduate, and professional students. Harvard has more than 360,000 alumni around the world.

Inhibrx’s mission is to deliver optimized, biologic therapeutics to people with life-threatening conditions. Toward this goal, Inhibrx has built a large and diverse pipeline with the potential to impact cancer, infectious disease and orphan diseases.

Hengrui Medicine is a leading pharmaceutical company based in China with a focus on research, development, manufacturing, and commercialization of innovative and high-quality healthcare products. Hengrui was established in 1970 and listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2000. The company ranks top 30 worldwide by a market capitalization of over 30 billion USD and is home to more than 21,000 employees worldwide. Hengrui not only stands out as a front-runner in cancer drugs, contrast agents, cancer drugs, and surgical medicines, but is also a lead member of the National Anti-Tumor Medicine Technology Innovation Industry-Education-Research Alliance. Hengrui owns a National Targeted Drug Engineering Technology Research Center, and a post-doctoral research station. In May 2018, Hengrui Medicine was listed in Forbes’s top 100 world’s most innovative companies and ranked the 64th, where only 7 companies from China were on the list.

Ambrx, Inc. is a biopharmaceutical company with a mission to deliver breakthrough protein therapeutics using an expanded genetic code. Unlike conventional conjugation techniques that create a mixture of suboptimal molecules, Ambrx technology combines site specific conjugation with proprietary linkers, payloads and pharmacokinetic extenders to create a single molecular species that is optimized for safety, efficacy and biophysical properties.

Yale Since its founding in 1701,has been dedicated to expanding and sharing knowledge, inspiring innovation, and preserving cultural and scientific information for future generations. Yale’s reach is both local and international. It partners with its hometown of New Haven, Connecticut to strengthen the city’s community and economy. And it engages with people and institutions across the globe in the quest to promote cultural understanding, improve the human condition, delve more deeply into the secrets of the universe, and train the next generation of world leaders.

Peking University is a comprehensive and national key university. The university has effectively combined research on important scientific subjects with the training of personnel with a high level of specialized knowledge and professional skill as demanded by the country's socialist modernization. It strives not only for improvements in teaching and research work, but also for the promotion of interaction and mutual promotion among various disciplines. Peking University is proud of its outstanding faculty, including 48 members of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), 9 members of the Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE), and 21 members of the Third World Academy of Sciences (TWAS).

Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU) , as one of the higher education institutions which enjoy a long history and a world-renowned reputation in China, is a key university directly under the administration of the Ministry of Education (MOE) of the People's Republic of China and co-constructed by MOE and Shanghai Municipal Government. Through some 120 years' unremitting efforts, SJTU has become a comprehensive, research-oriented, and internationalized top university in China.

G-CON Manufacturing designs, produces and installs prefabricated, autonomous cleanroom PODs®. G-CON's cleanroom POD® portfolio encompasses a variety of different dimensions and purposes, from laboratory environments to personalized medicine and production process platforms.

Covance is a leading contract research organization (CRO) that provides contract research services to the drug, medical device and diagnostics, crop protection and chemical industries. Covance provide comprehensive drug development solutions and are on a mission to advance health and power clear, confident decisions.