創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

創勝集團, 生物藥, 抗體, 藥物研發

創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

聯系我們 EN
背景
靶點:
Claudin 18.2
適應症:
胃癌/胰腺癌/其他實體瘤
項目階段:
II期

TST001是全球範圍內開發的第二個Claudin18.2靶向抗體治療候選藥物,由創勝集團通過其獨立開發的免疫耐受突破(IMTB)技術平台開發。

 

具有更高的親和力,增強的ADCC和CDC活性,在多個PDX的動物實驗當中展示出更強的抗腫瘤活性,也展示了與多個其他通路抑制劑的潛在協同作用。

 

自2020年8月以來,中國和美國均一直在進行TST001的臨床試驗(NCT04396821,NCT04495296/CTR20201281)。美國食品和藥品監督管理局(FDA)已授予TST001用於治療胃癌及胃食管連接部癌的孤兒藥資格認定。

作用機制

Claudin18.2是一個在多種實體瘤細胞中高度表達的跨膜蛋白。在正常組織中,該蛋白的表達僅局限於胃部的分化上皮細胞。高度的組織特異性和腫瘤特異性使得Claudin 18.2成為極有潛力的新一代癌症靶向治療目标。

 

TST001通過抗體依賴性細胞毒性(ADCC)和補體依賴性細胞毒性(CDC)機制殺死表達Claudin18.2的腫瘤細胞。利用先進的生物加工技術,TST001的岩藻糖含量在生産過程中大大降低,進一步增強了TST001的NK細胞介導的腫瘤殺傷活性。

 

知識產權

創勝集團擁有TST001的全球權利,并已為TST001和其伴随診斷抗體申請多項專利。

合作

1)臨床開發合作

與百時美施貴寶合作開展評估TST001聯合歐狄沃用於一線胃癌/胃食管連接部癌的全球臨床試驗。

 

 


 

2)學術合作

與北京大學腫瘤醫院、哈佛醫學院丹娜法伯癌症研究院、上海中山醫院開展了多項轉化研究合作。

TOP

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

Transcenta, biologics, antibody

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

contact
背景
Target:
Claudin 18.2
Indication:
Gastric Cancer/Pancreatic Cancer/Biliary Tract Cancer/Other Solid Tumors
Project Status:
Phase II

TST001 is the second most advanced Claudin18.2 targeting antibody therapeutic candidate being developed globally. It is generated by using Transcenta's Immune Tolerance Breaking Technology (IMTB) platform.

 

TST001 has high affinity, and enhanced antibody-dependent cellular cytotoxicity (ADCC) and complement-dependent cytotoxicity (CDC).

 

Since August 2020, clinical trials for TST001 are ongoing in China and US (NCT04396821, NCT04495296/CTR20201281). TST001 was granted Orphan Drug Designation in the US by FDA for the treatment of patients with gastric cancer or gastroesophageal junction (GC/GEJ).

Mechanism of Action

Claudin18.2 is a transmembrane protein highly expressed in multiple solid tumor cells. In normal tissues, the expression of Claudin18.2 is restricted to the differentiated epithelial cells of the stomach. The high tissue specificity and tumor specificity makes Claudin18.2 an extremely promising target for next-generation targeted therapy.

 

TST001 kills Claudin18.2 expressing tumor cells by mechanisms of antibody-dependent cellular cytotoxicity (ADCC) and complement-dependent cytotoxicity (CDC). Leveraging advanced bioprocessing technology, the fucose content of TST001 was significantly reduced during the production, which further enhanced NK cells mediated ADCC activity of TST001.

 

IP

Transcenta owns the global rights of TST001 and has filed multiple patent applications for therapeutic and diagnostic antibodies targeting Claudin18.2 .

Collabarations

1)Clinical Development Collaboration

Global clinical collaboration with BMS to evaluate TST001 in combination with Opdivo for 1L GC/GEJ cancer.





2)Academic Collaboration

Several translational studies with Peking University Cancer Hospital, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, and Shanghai Zhongshan Hospital.

TOP